ARSA RSS Feed ARSA LinkedIn Contact Us

Board of Directors

Elected Officers

Gary Jordan, President and CEO, Jordan Propeller Service, San Antonio, TX

Vice President
Jim Perdue, Vice President and Manager of Sales, SONICO, Inc., Moses Lake, WA

Gary Hudnall, General Manager, Jet Center Medford, Medford, OR

Appointed Officers

Sarah MacLeod, Executive Director, ARSA

Marshall S. Filler, Managing Director & General Counsel, ARSA


Basil Barimo, Vice President – Repair Divisions, NORDAM

Warner Calvo, Quality & Safety Director, Coopesa, R.L.

W. Ian Cheyne, Chief Technical & Regulatory Officer, Dallas Airmotive, Inc.

Chris Erickson, Director of Regulatory Compliance, Erickson Air-Crane Inc.

Gary M. Fortner, Vice President of Quality Control, Fortner Engineering

David Latimer, Vice President of Regulatory Compliance, TIMCO Aviation Services